Our Branches

Our Branches

Find Us

Head Office & Central Laboratory

Delhi (Head Office & Central Laboratory )

A-3/7, Mayapuri Industrial Area, Phase – II New Delhi -110064

Contact No.

011-43854300

Email

testing@simalab.co.in amc@simalab.co.in projects@simalab.co.in

Regional Laboratory & Branch Office

Haridwar, Uttarakhand (Regional Laboratory)

Plot No. 37, Sector 7, I.I.E SIIDCUL,
Haridwar - 249403

Contact No.

+91-98971-33345, +91-01334-235552

Email

simaharidwar@simalab.co.in

Jammu , J&K (Regional Laboratory)

Aggarwal Business Centre, Shiv Colony,Kunj Wani by-pass, Opposite Philips Godown

Contact No.

+91-9906088773

Email

jammu@simalab.co.in

Branch Office

Gurugram

Plot. No. 54, Sector -10A, Khandsa Road

Contact No.

+91-99584-48078

Email

projects@simalab.co.in

Baddi

House No.: 199, Housing Board, Phase –I, Baddi, Distt. Solan

Contact No.

+91-98163-05220

Email

baddi@simalab.co.in

Dehradun

Contact No.

+91-74175-34897 , +91-75004-93770

Email

simaharidwar@simalab.co.in

Rudrapur

Contact No.

+91-88649-90200

Email

rudrapur@simalab.co.in

Ludhiana

House No.: 300 A & 300 B, G.K Estate, Chandigarh Road, Mundian Ludhiana

Contact No.

+91-90418-55544

Email

ludhiana@simalab.co.in

Bhiwadi

Contact No.

+91-93528-19061

Email

bhiwadi@simalab.co.in

Indore

308, Shree Ram Enclave, Opposite Indoori roots Restaurant, Bhavarsala, Indore

Contact No.

+91-90272-14718

Email

indore@simalab.com

Lucknow

Contact No.

+91-98076-50320 ; +91-93070-18430

Email

lucknow@simalab.co.in

Tezpur

Contact No.

Email

tezpur@simalab.com

Kolkata

Contact No.

+91-99374-75279 ; +91-80930-27328

Email

simakolkata@simalab.co.in

Odisha

MIG, A/24, Brit Colony, Nayapalli

Contact No.

+9190418-55544

Email

bbsr@simalab.co.in