Corporate Office & Laboratory
Address A-3/7, Mayapuri Industrial Area, Phase – II, New Delhi-110064 (INDIA)
Contact No. :+(91)-(11) 43854300
Email :testing@simalab.co.in ; amc@simalab.co.in ; projects@simalab.co.in;
Fax : +(91)-(11) 43854330
Branch Offices
Collapse all | Expand all
Gurgaon (Haryana)
Plot. No. 54, Sector-10A, Khandsa Road,
Gurgaon, Haryana, (INDIA)
Contact No. :+9199584-48078
Baddi(Himachal Pradesh)
Plot No. 151A, D.I.C. Industrial Area, Baddi,
Distt. Solan, Himachal Pradesh, (INDIA)
Contact No.:+9198163-05220
Email :baddi@simalab.co.in
Ludhiana (Punjab)
B-31/1134, Jyoti Colony, Near Bank Colony,
Ludhiana, (INDIA)
Contact No. :+9198153-22773
Email :ludhiana@simalab.co.in
Jammu(Jammu & Kashmir)
Aggarwal Business Centre, Shiv Colony,
Kunj Wani By-pass, Opposite Philips Godown,
Jammu (J & K), (INDIA)
Contact No. :+9199060-88773
Email :jammu@simalab.co.in
Hosur (Tamil Nadu)
102, Vijay Complex,2/8-4, Bangalore Main Road,
Mookandapali Post, Hosur, Tamil Nadu - 635109, (INDIA)
Contact No. :+9194434-58501
Email :hosur@simalab.co.in
Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Contact No. :+9193528-19061
Haridwar (Uttaranchal)
Plot No.-298, IInd Floor, Sharda Nagar, Near Arya Nagar Chowk,
Jwalapur, Haridwar, Uttarakhand - 249407 (India)
Contact No.:+91987133345
E-mail :simaharidwar@simalab.co.in
Khajuraho(Madhya Pradesh)
Contact.:+9198736-60151
Rudrapur (Uttarakhand)
A-15, Malik Colony,
U.S. Nagar, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand,
Contact No.:+9199974-45621
Email :rudrapur@simalab.co.in
Bhiwadi (Rajasthan)
4/62, R.H.B. Colony, Bhiwadi
Distt. Alwar (Rajasthan)
Contact No.:+9193528-19061
Email :bhiwadi@simalab.co.in
Jamshedpur(Jharkhand)
Contact No.: +9198110-83814
Kharagpur(West Bengal)
Contact No.: +9198184-23829
Hajipur (Bihar)
Contact No.: +9199584-48078
Goa
Contact No.:+9199106-758881
Pune(Maharashtra)
Contact.:+9199584-48079
 
About Us || Recognitions || Our Branches || Photogallery || Disclaimer || Contact Us || Site Map
 
 
Copyright 2007-2011 Sima Labs Pvt. Ltd. - All Rights Reserved